Showing 1-10 of 33 results for: Support Programs
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Laura Student Personnel Assistant Support Programs, Career & Pathways Support Services (916) 484-4584 AdamsL@arc.losrios.edu
Aranda Amanda Counselor Support Programs, DSPS (916) 484-8382 arandaA@arc.losrios.edu
Beckhorn Nisha DSPS Coordinator Support Programs, DSPS (916) 484-8329 BeckhoN@arc.losrios.edu
Cronin Kathleen Learning Disabilities Coordinator Support Programs, DSPS (916) 484-8756 CroninK@arc.losrios.edu
Curler Seanna Clerk III Support Programs, Career & Pathways Support Services CurlerS@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Foley Bret TANF/CalWORKs Specialist Support Programs, CalWORKs (916) 484-8961 FoleyB@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Gomez Martin Coordinator Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8128 GomezM@arc.losrios.edu
Griffin Robert Counselor - Veterans Resource Center Support Programs, Veterans Resource Center (916) 484-8882 GriffiR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4