Showing 1-10 of 153 results for: Humanities
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Grant Adjunct Faculty Humanities, Foreign Languages (Spanish) (916) 484-8653 AdamsG2@arc.losrios.edu
Ahola Sue Instructional Assistant - ECE Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8224 AholaS@arc.losrios.edu
Arai Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Humanities, English as a Second Language (916) 286-3691 ext. 12320 AraiE@arc.losrios.edu
Arrieta Corinne Professor Humanities, Foreign Languages (Spanish) (916) 484-8912 ArrietC@arc.losrios.edu
Atwater Keith Professor Humanities (916) 484-8008 AtwateK@arc.losrios.edu
Austin David Professor Humanities, Speech (916) 484-8120 AustinD3@arc.losrios.edu
Ayres Barbara Adjunct Professor Humanities, ASL-English Interpreter Preparation AyresB@arc.losrios.edu
Bassi Antonella Adjunct Professor Humanities, Foreign Languages BassiA@arc.losrios.edu
Bazyaka Ihor Instructional Assistant - English as a Second Language Humanities, English as a Second Language (916) 484-8919 BazyakI@arc.losrios.edu
Birchall Jill Professor Humanities, Deaf Culture & ASL Studies (916) 877-8520 BirchaJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 16