Showing 1-10 of 176 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Mathematics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abdul Alisher Professor Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 484-8658 AbdulA@arc.losrios.edu
Afshar Zoha Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion afsharz@arc.losrios.edu
Andre Paul Professor Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 484-8080 AndreP@arc.losrios.edu
Anishchenko Lana Assistant Professor Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 484-8097 anishcs@arc.losrios.edu
Avila Adrianne Professor Mathematics AvilaA@arc.losrios.edu
Barcellos Anthony Professor Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 484-8331 BarcelA@arc.losrios.edu
Barela Jesus Adjunct Instructor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu
Bertinuson Joy Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 BertinJA@arc.losrios.edu
Birdsall Lill Professor Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 484-8317 BirdsaL@arc.losrios.edu
Bredek-Coyne Cynthia Professor Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 484-8168 BredekC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 18