Showing 1-10 of 56 results for: Health & Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Andersen James Adjunct Faculty Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12243 AndersJ@arc.losrios.edu
Aucoin-Ratcliff Debra Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8874 AucoinD@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala Marisol Professor Health & Education, EMT/Paramedic AyalaM@arc.losrios.edu
Barnes Samantha Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12365 BarnesS@arc.losrios.edu
Bartoe Tim Nursing Assistant Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8878 BartoeT@arc.losrios.edu
Beccarelli Lori Nutrition Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 484-8933 BeccarL@arc.losrios.edu
Bentley Dana Adjunct Faculty Health & Education, Paramedic BentleD@arc.losrios.edu
Bergman Jacqueline Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12366 BergmaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Blaney Julie Certified Nurse Assistant/Aide & Home Health Aide AP Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8206 BlaneyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bonham Jacqueline Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8178 BonhamJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6