Showing 1-10 of 89 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Distance Education & Virtual Education Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Afshar Zoha Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion afsharz@arc.losrios.edu
Arnfeld Rebecca Assistant Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art History (916) 484-8579 ArnfelR@arc.losrios.edu
Barela Jesus Adjunct Instructor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu
Bertinuson Joy Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 BertinJA@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Brozovich Tom Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8148 BrozovT@arc.losrios.edu
Burleson Kathy Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8023 BurlesK@arc.losrios.edu
Cecchi Bradley Adjunct Instructor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management CecchiB@arc.losrios.edu
Chun Eric Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8420 ChunE@arc.losrios.edu
Ciel Jessa Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Art, Art Photography CielJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 9