Showing 1-10 of 195 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Behavioral & Social Sciences
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Afshar Zoha Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion afsharz@arc.losrios.edu
Akawi Robin Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12397 akawir@arc.losrios.edu
Allen John Adjunct Faculty Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12428 AllenJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Araujo Frank Adjunct Faculty Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12402 AraujoF@arc.losrios.edu
Arnfeld Rebecca Assistant Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art History (916) 484-8579 ArnfelR@arc.losrios.edu
Barela Jesus Adjunct Instructor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu
Baxter Kenneth Adjunct Faculty Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science BaxterK@arc.losrios.edu
Beasley Cisneros AnnMarie Assistant Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 484-8266 BeasleA@arc.losrios.edu
Beckum LaQuisha Adjunct Faculty Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12395 beckuml@arc.losrios.edu
Beezley Shareen Adjunct Faculty Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies BeezleS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 20