Click here to Skip to main content
Loading
AskARC Logo
Transfer Center

 

CSU Representatives

CSU Representatives

Scheduled Visits

UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVE Scheduled Visits
CSU, Chico University Representative Info
(800) 542-4426
info@csuchico.edu
Chico Visits Calendar
CSU, Sacramento Carlos Rubio Carlos Rubio
(916) 278-7766
crubio@csus.edu

CSUS Visits Calendar

CSU, Sacramento Air Force ROTC University Representative No Response

CSUS Air Force ROTC Visits Calendar

No Scheduled Visits

UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVE Scheduled Visits
CSU, Bakersfield University Representative Alicia Guzman
(661) 654-3996
Aguzman18@csub.edu
No Scheduled Visits
CSU, Channel Islands University Representative Admissions
(805) 437-8520
admissions@csuci.edu
No Scheduled Visits
CSU, Dominguez Hills University Representative Christina Rios
(310) 243-3789
crios@csudh.edu
No Scheduled Visits
CSU, East Bay University Representative Nancy Martinsen
(510) 885-4676
nancy.martinsen@csueastbay.edu
No Scheduled Visits
UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVE Scheduled Visits
CSU, Fresno University Representative Recruitment
(559) 278-2048
gotofresnostate.com
No Scheduled Visits
CSU, Fullerton University Representative Barbara Schiller
(657) 278-7261
parueca@ucdavis.edu
No Scheduled Visits
CSU, Humbolt University Representative John Panting
No Scheduled Visits
CSU, Long Beach University Representative Bruce Vancil
(562) 985-5358
bruce.vancil@csulb.edu
No Scheduled Visits
UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVE Scheduled Visits
CSU, Los Angeles University Representative Liliana Flores-Sainz
(323) 343-3839
recruit@calstatela.edu
No Scheduled Visits
California Maritime Academy University Representative Mike Tressel
(707) 654-1289
mtressel@csum.edu
No Scheduled Visits
CSU, Monterey Bay University Representative No response No Scheduled Visits
CSU, Northridge University Representative Paulette Robbins
(818) 667-2967
paulette.robbins@csun.edu
No Scheduled Visits
UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVE Scheduled Visits
CSU, Pomona University Representative Admissions
(909) 869-5299
transfer@ctp.edu
No Scheduled Visits
CSU, San Bernadino University Representative Admissions
(909) 537-5188
moreinfo@csusb.edu
No Scheduled Visits
CSU, San Diego University Representative Adrianna Gonzalez
(609) 594-6336
aigonzalez@mail.sdsu.edu
No Scheduled Visits
CSU, San Francisco University Representative Admissions
(415) 338-6486
www.sfsu.edu/contact/
No Scheduled Visits
UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVE Scheduled Visits
CSU, San Jose University Representative Student Outreach
(408) 924-2564
outreach@sjsu.edu
No Scheduled Visits
CSU, San Luis Obispo University Representative Admissions
(807) 756-2311
admissions@calpoly.edu
No Scheduled Visits
CSU, San Marcos University Representative No Response No Scheduled Visits
CSU, Sonoma University Representative No Response No Scheduled Visits
CSU, Stanislaus University Representative Rachel Shepherd
(209) 667-3945
rshepherd2@csustan.edu
No Scheduled Visits