Click here to Skip to main content
Loading
AskARC Logo
Classified_Senate_Title_banner

 

Meeting Dates and Minutes

E-mail Monthly Agenda's and Meeting Minutes to:ARCDOCS@arc.losrios.edu

Classified Senate Meeting Dates 2017-18 Term

All meetings held in the ARC Student Center Board Room

Meeting Times: 11:30am-1:00pm

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Classified Senate Retreat - 9:00 am - 2:00 pm *** Active Senators and Officers Only
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 *** Meeting time moved to 12:30 pm due to Emotional Intelligence Training
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 *** Meeting date changed due to Classified Leadership Institute Conference

Approved ARC Classified Senate Minutes