Click here to Skip to main content
Loading
AskARC Logo
Classified_Senate_Title_banner

 

Meeting Dates and Minutes

E-mail Monthly Agenda's and Meeting Minutes to:ARCDOCS@arc.losrios.edu

Classified Senate Meeting Dates 2017-18 Term

All meetings held in the ARC Student Center Board Room

Meeting Times: 11:30am-1:00pm

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - Cancelled in preparation for Fall Semester
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - All Day Retreat for current and incoming senators/officers
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - Elections
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Approved ARC Classified Senate Minutes